kansas-golf-magazine online-entry post-scores
Kansas Golf Associaition


2016 Championship Schedule --  2016 Senior Series/MAS Schedule
2016 KJGA-Junior Golf Schedule

Mid-Am Team & Senior Team at Lawrence CC

Mid-Am Team

Senior Team

The first championships of the 2016 KGA tournament season are just around the corner!  A full field of teams will head to Lawrence Country Club on May 2-3 for the Mid-Amateur Team and Senior Team Championships.  The 54-hole stroke play team competitions will be contested over two days (36-holes on day, 18-holes on day two).  Gross and net scoring will be used for all teams with a different format in each round.  Round One - Modified Chapman Alternate Shot, Round Two - Foursomes, Round Three - Four-Ball.  Pairings for day one (rounds one & two) are now posted.  Click on the links above for the player information memo, pairings and results!

Hutchinson's Carey Park Selected for USGA-ASGCA Program

Hutchinson’s Carey Park Golf Course has been selected as one of six publicly accessible golf facilities by the USGA and the American Society of Golf Course Architects Foundation to receive pro-bono consulting visits this year from USGA agronomists and ASGCA-member architects. The partnership, which was launched in December 2015, harnesses the collective expertise of each organization to provide innovative, viable solutions and foster greater golfer enjoyment at each property. Click here to read more!

Entries Open for all 2016 KGA Competitions

There's A Game for Everyone!  The KGA is pleased to announce a great 2016 tournament lineup of events across the Sunflower State.  Entries for individual and team championships, KGA Senior Series, Mid-Amateur Series, KJGA-Junior Golf and Kansas Cup are now open for entries.  Entries are accepted via online entry through the KGA website or by submitting downloadable paper entry.  For more information including tournament schedules, please click the links above for more information on the specific program changes or competitions you will be participating in on the 2016 schedule.

KGA Online Apparel Shop

Looking for a gift for the golfer in your family?  The KGA is happy to announce the launching of an online apparel store through our partners at Planet Pro Shop, where you can buy KGA logo gear from Nike, Adidas, Puma and other brands. Apparel can be customized with different KGA logos and KGA championships.  Click here to check it out!

Become a fan on Facebook